Physicians of Ontario Neurodevelopmental Advocacy

Home » Steering Committee

Steering Committee

Dr. Nicola Jones-Stokreef
PONDA Chair
Lecturer in Paediatrics
Department of Developmental Paediatrics, Community Section
University of Toronto
Developmental Paediatrician
Children’s Treatment Network Simcoe York
njonesstokreef@osmh.on.ca

 Dr. Alvin Loh
Vice chair of PONDA
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
Division of Developmental Pediatrics
University of Toronto
Medical Chief of Staff, Surrey Place Centre
alvin.loh@surreyplace.on.ca

Dr. Ronit Mesterman
Immediate past chair of PONDA
Associate Professor of Pediatrics
Division of Pediatric Neurology
Division Head of Developmental Pediatrics
McMaster University
Medical Director of Developmental Pediatric Rehabilitation and Autism Spectrum Disorder
McMaster Children’s Hospital
mester@mcmaster.ca

Dr. Paige Church
Assistant Professor of Paediatrics
Divisions of Neonatology and Developmental Paediatrics
University of Toronto
Director, Neonatal Follow Up
Paige.church@sunnybrook.ca

Dr. Pamela Frid
Founder in Developmental Pediatrics
Associate Professor of Pediatrics
The University of Western Ontario
Medical Director, Thames Valley Children’s Centre
pamela.frid@tvcc.on.ca

Dr. Benjamin Klein
Developmental Pediatrician
Medical Director of Lansdowne Children’s Centre
benjamin.klein@medportal.ca

Dr. Olaf Kraus de Camargo
Associate Professor of Pediatrics
Division of Developmental Pediatrics
McMaster University
krausdc@mcmaster.ca

Dr. Elizabeth Macklin
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
Section Head Developmental Pediatrics
University of Ottawa
Medical Director Ottawa Children’s Treatment Centre
emacklin@octc.ca

Dr. Jennifer McLean
Founder-Developmental Pediatrics,
Associate Professor, Schulich School of Medicine, Western University.
Thames Valley Children’s Center and London Health Sciences Center
jennifer.l.mclean@ontario.ca

Dr. Mohammad S. Zubairi
Developmental Pediatrician
Holland Bloorview Kids Rehabilitation Hospital
mzubairi@hollandbloorview.ca

Dr. Jennifer Saltzman-Benaiah, CPsych
Psychologist
Mackenzie Health & Children’s Treatment Network
Jennifer.Saltzman-Benaiah@MackenzieHealth.ca

Dr. Liz Grier
Family Physician, Kingston, ON
liz.grier@dfm.queensu.ca

%d bloggers like this: